If you exceed the number of notifications included in your plan, the Nudges will simply stop appearing. They will appear again at the start of the following month.
We will not upgrade your plan automatically and you will not be billed extra. However, if you choose to upgrade, you can do this at any time.
Do Unused Notifications Roll Over To The Next Month?
Unused notifications do not roll over to the next month. You start every month with the same number of notifications.
What If My Traffic Varies From Month To Month?
If you are unsure how much traffic you are likely to receive in the coming months (for example, around major holidays) you can opt for monthly billing. We will send you an email if you get close to your monthly limit, and you can then upgrade to another plan.