1. Home
  2. Billing
  3. Cancel a plan

Cancel a plan

To cancel your plan, go to ‘Your current plan’ section on your Billing page and click on ‘Cancel plan’.

Updated on September 27, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles