Letting Users Close Notifications

You can let your users close notifications by toggling the ‘Close Button’ option. This option is available for paying customers only. If you’re on the FREE plan, you can upgrade to the PLUS plan for only $9/month.

When the option is toggled on, a close button will be added to all your notifications.

Updated on December 9, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles