1. Home
  2. FAQs
  3. How do I delete a notification?

How do I delete a notification?

To the right of each notification you will see a trash icon. Click on the ‘Remove Nudge’ button to delete your notification and then click on ‘Save’ on the top right of the page.

Updated on October 2, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles