If you reach the number of visitors included in your plan, your Nudges will simply stop appearing on your site. They will show again at the start of your new billing cycle. On your Plans & Billing page, you can see how many visitors you have left and when your billing cycle renews.
We will not upgrade your plan automatically and you will not be billed extra when you reach your limit. However, if you choose to upgrade, you can do this at any time. We will send you an email if you get close to your limit, so you know when it’s time to upgrade to a larger plan.
Do Unused Visitors Roll Over To The Next Month?
If you choose annual billing, you receive your visitor allowance for the entire year at once. For example, if you choose the Plus plan (10,000 visitors/month) with annual billing, you receive 12 x 10,000 visitors = 120,000 visitors for the whole year. This means that you can use less than 10,000 visitors one month, and more than 10,000 the other.
On monthly billing, unused visitors do not roll over to the next month. You start every month with the number of monthly visitors included in your plan.