1. Home
  2. Billing
  3. Manage Your Payment Details

Manage Your Payment Details

To manage your payment details, navigate to the Billing page. Click on the icon in the bottom left corner and click “Billing”.

 

 

Here, you can:

  • View and change your plan
  • Edit your VAT details
  • Edit your card details
  • View your invoices at any time

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days via Stripe.

Is My Payment Information Kept Safe?

We do not store your payment details. Your information is handled by Stripe, the PCI Service Provider we use. Stripe has a Level 1 PCI DSS compliance, which is the highest grade of payment processing security. You can rest assured that your payment details are in good hands.

Renew A Plan

Whatever your plan type, it will be automatically renewed monthly until you give us notice that you want to cancel you plan. Go to the Subscription section on the Billing page to view when your plan will be renewed.

Cancel A plan

To cancel your plan, go to the Subscription section on the Billing page and click on “Cancel plan”.

Updated on December 9, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles