You can cancel your plan on the Subscription page. You can access the Subscription page via the Plans & Billing page: select the Organization you want to cancel your plan for, and click ‘Change plan’.
On the bottom of the Subscription page, you can click the ‘Cancel Subscription’ button to cancel your plan.
When you cancel your plan, you still have access to the benefits of your plan until the end of your billing cycle.
Click here for full instructions on managing your plan.
You may cancel your subscription at any time, but given the nature of digital products, we cannot refund any amounts that you have already paid. You can find more information in our Terms and Conditions.