1. Home
  2. Billing
  3. Manage Your Payment Details

Manage Your Payment Details

Manage and change your payment details with the help of the steps in this article.

The Nudgify billing works per Organization. Therefore, we also organise your payment details by Organization. Read more about managing multiple Organizations in your Nudgify account.

You can change the payment details of each Organization via your Sites & Organizations page.

From you Sites & Organizations page, click the settings icon of the Organization you want to change the payment details of.

In the Billing Information tab, you can enter and edit your VAT ID and card details.

billing information

What type of payment do you accept?

Our payment provider is Stripe, which accepts all major debit and credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard and American Express. Nudgify bills all charges in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days via Stripe.

Is my payment information safe?

We do not store your payment details. Your information is handled by Stripe, the PCI Service Provider we use. Stripe has a Level 1 PCI DSS compliance, which is the highest grade of payment processing security. You can rest assured that your payment details are in good hands.

Renew a plan

We will be automatically renewing your Nudgify plan monthly or yearly, depending on the billing type you choose. This is the case until you give us notice that you want to cancel your subscription. On your Plans & Billing page, you can see your billing cycle.

Cancel a plan

You can cancel your plan on the Subscription page. You can access the Subscription page via the Plans & Billing page: select the Organization you want to cancel your plan for, and click ‘Change plan’.

On the bottom of the Subscription page, you can click the ‘Cancel Subscription’ button to cancel your plan.

manage your payment details

When you cancel your plan, you still have access to the benefits of your plan until the end of your billing cycle.

Refund policy

You may cancel your subscription at any time, but given the nature of digital products, we cannot refund any amounts that you have already paid. You can find more information in our Terms and Conditions.

Updated on November 9, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles